Local Reach Consulting
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Local Lead Generation
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Consistently generating local leads as an upcoming small business can be challenging, especially if you're trying to do everything yourself. At Local Reach Consulting, we not only optimize your site's ability to attract leads, we also drive targeted traffic that facilitates higher conversion rates, increased engagement, and a more profitable business overall. 

We're able to provide enhanced exposure and brand awareness for any small business through our proven, multi-faceted strategy. Our approach combines the power of quality content creation with efficient SEO, ad campaign management, and regional marketing strategies to generate top rankings and enhanced monetization for any site. 
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Factors that Influence the Cost of Generating a Lead 
The cost of generating a lead, also known as the cost per lead (CPL), will vary depending on the market conditions of your niche. The monetary value of the average lead in your industry, also called the Value per Customer (VPC), will also play a role in rate determination. A high-value lead is a potential customer who is looking for a product or service that costs a considerable amount of money. While a highly valuable lead is always going to be sought after, it can also be the hardest kind to convert. In other words, it's generally more difficult to convince a lead to spend $1000 than it is to facilitate a $20-$50 transaction. 

For example, a small hairdresser business will usually pay a lower CPL than a construction contractor. Of course, it takes a lot of effort and patience to generate a single construction lead, so it only makes sense that such a task would cost more to complete. A hairdressing business will usually land a lead with less work, because it's easy for someone to spend $10-$50 on a haircut. A lead that is easier to convert will require less work from our team and is therefore more affordable for our clients. 

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Reporting and Analysis for Campaign Monitoring and Refinement 
The amount you'll pay per lead will also depend on whether you're utilizing paid advertisements as part of your overall lead acquisition strategy. We can manage and refine your pay-per-click (PPC) advertising campaigns to ensure you're getting the most out of your ad budget. Our comprehensive monthly reports will provide valuable insight regarding key metrics, including but not limited to: 
  • ​Ad Clicks - The number of people who clicked on your ads. 
  • Impressions - The number of people that were shown your ads. 
  • Click-through Rate (CTR) – The percentage of impressions that wound up clicking an ad. For example, if 100 people saw your ad and only 10 of them clicked it, you would have a CTR of 10%. 
  • Conversion Rate (CVR) – The percentage of people who clicked your ad and then proceeded to perform a desired action on your site. For example, if 100 people clicked on your ad and 5 of them bought something, you would have a CVR of 5%. 
  • Quality Score - An assigned rating that estimates the quality and relevance of your keyword selection and advertisement content. 
  • Cost per Conversion (CPC) - The average cost of converting a single lead. This is calculated in retrospect after running the campaign for a month. For example, if it you spent $100 on advertising and generate 10 buyers, your CPC would be $10. 

While our reports include more than just the aforementioned metrics, by understanding the definitions and examples above, you can get an idea of the kind of updates and reports we provide on a monthly basis. 


Become Known in Your Area 

Ultimately, your goal as a small business should be to stay easily accessible and available to anyone who may be interested in your products or services. We can help you achieve that goal in an expeditious and efficient manner and leverage our years of experience and expertise to guide you through every step of the process. 

Don't settle for being an unknown business that stagnates financially. We can help you start making real progress within a matter of weeks, bringing your pages to the top of the SERPs and maximizing your advertising budget returns. 

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Creating a Custom Game Plan for Every Client 


We understand that no two clients are the same when it comes to devising a game plan that will successfully increase traffic and promote higher rankings. 
During your initial correspondence with our team we will determine the best approach for your business and provide realistic expectations and projections. 
There's no project that is to big or small for us, as we've helped companies in a wide range of niches. Contact us today to learn how we can help your small business and website achieve optimal success.
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Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved 2019-2020 - https://www.LocalReachConsulting.com | (704)997-3495 | Willie@LocalReachConsulting.com To clarify... Willie Ammons - Local Reach Consulting is a independent family owned company specializing in Business Coaching... Consulting... Reputation Marketing... Website Design... SEO or Search Engine Optimization... among many other forms of Digital Marketing including Local Ad Agency at your service. Located in Sherrills Ford, NC servicing all surrounding areas and beyond.
  • Home
  • Services
    • Website Design
    • Search Engine Optimization
    • Local SEO
    • Social Media Services
    • Local Lead Generation
  • Specialized Industries
    • Roofing
  • Contact
  • SEO Tips Blog
  • Test Your Site!
  • Ippei and Dan 2019 Review